Introducing me

Hi, my name is Anouk. I’m a 17 year old girl from The Netherlands who has been dying to make a blog about whatever she wants to talk about, but never got around to doing it. I’m one of those girls who gets annoyed by hipsters, but is the biggest hipster herself. I tell myself to loose weight every single day, but eat a whole bag of cheetos afterwards. I love literally every type of music, except for heavy metal, it scares the hell out of me. I’m obsessed with the beach, but I hate the ocean. I always order a pizza with toppings on it but find myself taking all the toppings off once I eat it. My life is like every other, but you’ll always find me trying to be different (I always fail).

 All I wanna reach with this blog is just really getting whatever is on my mind out my mind and spread it with the world. I will try to make you smile, but I will not try to inspire you, cause I don’t find myself inspiring. I will be honest, but I won’t be rude. I will always try to make you guys feel beautiful, cause you are. 

I just hope you enjoy reading my blog. Stay beautiful.

Kisses, Anouk

(The amount of times I said ‘I’ in this post makes me wanna puke)

 

Een gedachte over “Introducing me

Geef een reactie

