My room

My room is everything to me. It’s the place where I eat, sleep, cry (mostly over Dylan O’Brien), dance, sing (sounds like crap) and of course write. So I decided to share it with you. enjoyyyyy.

B2kCLuLIMAEmBi4  B2kB7gqIMAEniun

So first of all, my bed. I decided not to make my bed because I never make it. Both my bed and my sheets are from Ikea. My pillows are from a Dutch store called Xenos. The owl on my night stand I got as a gift and the scented candles are vanilla and berry.

B2kCLrDIgAAaU4w B2kB7gtIEAAR-pi

This is where I keep all my clothes, make up and jewelry. I love everything French as you can probably tell. My dresser has been in my family for as long as I can remember and has been painted white when I got it in my room. I honestly can’t remember where the French thingies were from, but you can get similar things at a lot of interior stores.

B2kBYlnIgAANIJG

I’m obsessed with quotes. Just reading them brings me so much light. Both the quote board and the Buddha were a Christmas gift last year.

B2kBYlfIgAEiNgO B2kB7ghIYAAUMy8

Can you tell I love flannels? (no I don’t tie them around my waist). All the flannels are from H&M.

B2kBYlkIMAAH6Jt B2kB7gpIgAEparO

My wall is probably my favorite thing ever (actually, my bed is but never mind). The dress is from Primark and the cat ears are from H&M. Both the quotes on my wall and on my desk were a Christmas present and the letter A is from Xenos. The books you see are The Great Gatsby and A Fatal Inversion, which I need to read for English class and The Pointless Book which is probably my favorite book ever and you all need to buy it asap.

You can get The Pointless Book here: http://www.amazon.com/Pointless-Book-Started-Alfie-Finished/dp/0762457511/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1416143890&sr=1-1&keywords=the+pointless+book

So that was my little room tour. I know it’s nothing special, but I hope you guys enjoyed it.

Stay beautiful, Anouk.

Geef een reactie

