Medieval Christmas

I luuuuuuv Christmas, so today when my parents asked me if I wanted to go to this Christmas festival kind of thing with them, I couldn’t say no.

The place we went to is a very ancient place. Everything is old and antic and the people even dress like they used to back then during occasions like this.

It was freezing out and my feet were dying, literally. But the sun did shine and that got me to make these gorgeous pictures. Enjoy!

IMG_5711.JPG

IMG_5709.JPG

IMG_5714.JPG

IMG_5713.JPG

IMG_5716.JPG

IMG_5717.JPG

IMG_5715.JPG

IMG_5718.JPG

You can make your own candles at this place. I loved doing that as a kid.

IMG_5722.JPG

IMG_5721.JPG

IMG_5720.JPG

IMG_5719.JPG

IMG_5723.JPG

IMG_5725.JPG

That hat tho.

Stay beautiful, Anouk

Geef een reactie

