Hi there, little dreamer

So you’re probably thinking about that one boy you want your new year’s kiss from or writing down all the things you want to change in 2015. And girl, I’m doing the exact same thing.

For 2015, I want to set goals for myself, not expectations. I don’t want to get my hopes up for anything or anyone. I don’t want to waste any penny on people who don’t deserve that generosity. I want to travel, a lot. Discover places. Learn a little more about different cultures. I want to have late night conversations with someone in the middle of a huuuuge lawn. In 2014 I’ve finally accepted who I am and what I want for myself and I guess it’s time to do exactly what I want to do. I’m excited, very. Also a little bit scared, but change is good. I want to save up all my money for concerts, festivals and a ticket to NYC. Maybe I’ll even become a vegetarian. I want so much and I have no idea what’ll happen, but I will work my butt off to be able to do the things I love.

People will judge, that’s what humanity does and you can’t blame them for it. But you can blame yourself for not doing whatever you want to do, because of that. What you can do is prove all these people wrong by showing nothing but happiness while achieving what you want to achieve.

Dream as much as you can and live it when you wake up.

I believe in all of you this coming year. I wish you all the best New Year’s eve you’ve ever had. Make it a good one. All my love and stay as beautiful as always, Anouk.

B55cPFdIUAAw-2W B55cPFEIYAENgw8

Geef een reactie

