I want to..

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

I want to be happy. Maybe not all day every day, but every day. I want to eat Nutella straight out of the jar until my tummy aches. I want to go to every concert I want to go to. I want to hug loooooots of puppy’s. I want to grow my own vegetables. I want to travel the world, discover new places. I want to meet the ones who inspire me. I want to publish my own books. I want to fall in love and get my heart broken. I want to be able to nurse my heart. I want to hug strangers. I want to stand up for women rights. I want to start a YouTube channel and inspire. I want world peace. No more hunger. I want to raise my kids as well as my mom raised me and my sisters. I want to dance in the rain. I want to get out of this town. I want to take Polaroids of beautiful people, places, you. I want to smile and see others smile. I want to discover new artists and watch them make it. I want to create my own quotes. I want girls to stop tearing each other down and just compliment on each other. I want everyone to feel light. I want to watch lots of movies. I want to dream. I want to be happy.

Stay beautiful, Anouk.

Geef een reactie

