How to: rainy days.

It’s been super gloomy and rainy in my country lately and because it’s only reasonable to not leave the house, here are 10 things I love to do on rainy days.

  1. Bake. Anything chocolate will do.
  2. Binch watch your favorite movies while eating those delicious sweets you just baked.
  3. Read a book. If you want a blogpost on my favorite books, let me know.
  4. Built a fort. Cause you’re never too old to do that.
  5. Make yourself a cup of tea and go through photos / videos of your childhood.
  6. Write.
  7. Have a little dress up party with yourself.
  8. While having that dress up party, play your favorite music.
  9. Cuddle your pets.
  10. Take a bath.

I promise I’ll start writing more blogposts again. I truly missed it.

All my love, Anouk.

Geef een reactie

